skip to primary navigationskip to content

The Martin Centre for Architectural and Urban Studies

- the research arm of the Department of Architecture

Studying at Cambridge

AUM 2012

AUM 2012

AUM2012 continued to focus on models of large city regions.  A diverse range of model types and styles featured in the papers.  For symposium programme, see here.  Symposium delegates may access the papers and presentations here.

We gratefully acknowledge grant support from The British Academy, Cambridge University Centre for Research in the Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities (CRASSH), the EPSRC ReVISIONS project and The EPSRC Energy Efficient Cities Project.

 The Scientific Committee for AUM consists of Prof Marcial Echenique, Prof Mike Batty, and Prof Michael Wegener. The convenors are Dr Ying Jin and Dr Tony Hargreaves.